Trenere og lagledere 2019

LAGLAGLEDERE  TRENERE  
navntlfmailnavntlfmail
J6/G6Tarjei S Midtbust
90968227
tarjei.stang.midtbust@gmail.com
Hans Christian Honningdal
99588929
hans.honning@gmail.com
Kristoffer Remen Nesje
96011217
kristoffer.nesje@gmail.com
J7/G7Vegard Hjelvik99001313
vegardhjelvik@gmail.com
Odd Brede Langdal
97129791
brede_langdal@hotmail.com
Rickard Dyrøy
91826850
rdyroe@online.no
J8Astri-Elise Myklebust95155603
mykleas@hotmail.comTherese Grytten
95496280
therese_refsnes@hotmail.com
Stine Løvold
97005844
stinelovold@hotmail.com
J8 StettevikØystein Haugen
99629159
haugen@xi.no
Runar Tafjord
91158778
runar.tafjord@tine.no
G8Christoffer Astad Sve
41567393
christoffer.sve@gmail.com
Petter Haram
91392255
petter.haram@hotmail.com
Kristin M Longva
97119425
kristin.longva@hotmail.com
Petter Veiberg
92245291
petter@veiberg.no
Ramona Ailin Arnesen Pilskog
90671479
ramonaar@hotmail.com
J9Jan Erik Vad92050853jevad76@gmail.comOle Øyvind Tafjord98493723ole.tafjord@hotmail.com
Ole Johan Sunde48175248olejohan75@hotmail.com
G9Kristina Refsnes98629344krefsnes@hotmail.comPål Andre Slyngstad
92070590
slyngstadpa@gmail.com
Robert Bjørkedal
99701616
robert.bjorkedal@gmail.com
Ronald Middelhoek90281977rmiddelhoek@gmail.com
J10Marthe Håhjem Kvale91631643marthehaahjem@hotmail.comAnita Lianes92665490ani_lian@hotmail.com
Linn Borgund97595965linnbor80@hotmail.com
G10Tommie Nylén
99540418
nylen@mimer.no
Espen gloppestad95477699espen.gloppestad@sodra.com
Piotr Hyrycz98470011piotrhyrycz@yahoo.com
J11Ludvig With90299627ludvig@hydrapipe.noJeanette Kristiansen97135557jeanette2106@gmail.com
Paul Lundbø48180493paullundbo@online.no
Øystein Sørdal99588885oystein.sordal@bos.no
G11Frode Holtleite99634347frodeholtleite@gmail.comJoakim Erstad99573709joakimerstad@live.no
Tore Myking95132373toremyking@hotmail.com
Jan-Magnus Knudsen99627993knudsen_jm@yahoo.no
Stein Kjerstad
92855153
stein@steeltech.no
G12 StettevikTorstein Krokå95022461torsteinkk@icloud.comGeir Inge Steinnes91916001geir.inge.steinnes@gmail.com
Ottar Floen
95104292
ottarfloen@gmail.com
G12Inger Marie Dahl909 46 466imdahl@online.noAndré Holmem 900 18 628andre.holmem@rolls-royce.com
Rikard Myklebust
415 70 886
myklebust81@hotmail.com
J13Kristin Nøstdahl Ytreberg48176190kristin.ytreberg@mibox.noKjell Erik Ytreberg48176190kjell.erik.ytreberg@mibox.no
Tommie Nylen41635162nylen@mimer.no
G13Jim Hansen
45866464
jimleanderhansen@gmail.com
Espen Gundersen47400489espen.gundersen@tussa.no
Andreas Fylling97655190andreasfylling@gmail.com
G14Linda Kristin Stavset92264659lksfager@gmail.comHåkon Bjørdal Leine
leinehakon@gmail.com
J16Trine Beate Engkrog
95 75 95 74
fro-fre@online.no
Vebjørn Sandvik95068325vebsan@hotmail.com
Geir Helge Nes48265270geirhnes@tussa.com
Damer SeniorErica Drabløs
46500911
ericadrablos@gmail.com
Gro Sæter
91197396
grosaeter@hotmail.com
A-lagAtle Ødegaard92240185atle.odegard@brunstad.noStig Monsen90846642stig.monsen@no.dsv.com
Bjørnar Aure93038894bjornar_aure@hotmail.com
DEL MED VENNER: